Contacts

Telephone Numbers

Appeals 318-226-6778
Civil Archives (1830s-1984) 318-226-6642
Civil Fax 318-227-9080
Civil Filings 318-226-6776
Civil Minutes 318-226-6785
Criminal Minutes 318-226-6786
Elections 318-226-6788
Juvenile Clerks Office (1835 Spring St.) 318-226-6751
Juvenile Fax (1835 Spring St.) 318-841-4371
Marriage License 318-226-6789
Property Records (Deeds and Mortgages) 318-226-6780
Property Records Copies 318-226-6791
Property Records Copies Fax 318-677-5371
Property Records Recording 318-226-6790
Property Records Recording/UCC/Election Fax 318-629-1105
U.C.C. Copies 318-226-6791
U.C.C. Recording 318-226-6790
Web Inquiry Troubleshooting 318-226-6918
Website or Web Accounts 318-226-6523

Email Addresses

Civil Suits, Domestic and Family Court civil@caddoclerk.com
Civil Suit Minutes minutes@caddoclerk.com
Civil Suit Copies oldsuits@caddoclerk.com
Criminal Filings and Court criminal@caddoclerk.com
Juvenile Court juvenile@caddoclerk.com
Property Records or Marriage Licenses records@caddoclerk.com
Property Records Copies copies@caddoclerk.com
Web Inquiry Troubleshooting ittech@caddoclerk.com
Website or Web Accounts webmaster@caddoclerk.com

office