Administration

clerk

Gary Loftin

Clerk of Court

318-226-6793

clerk@caddoclerk.com

filler
chief

Mike Spence

Chief Deputy

318-226-6776

civil@caddoclerk.com

filler
criminal

Dianne Doughty

Administrative Assistant
Criminal

318-226-6786

criminal@caddoclerk.com

filler
records

Ron Looney

Administrative Assistant
Property Records

318-226-6780

records@caddoclerk.com

filler
minutes

Greg Shyne

Administrative Assistant
Civil Minutes

318-226-6643

minutes@caddoclerk.com

filler
bullpen

Diane Kalstone

Supervisor
Property Records

318-226-6780

bullpen@caddoclerk.com

filler
juvenile

David Fulco

Supervisor
Juvenile Clerk's Office

318-226-6751

juvenile@caddoclerk.com