Administration

ClerkGary Loftin
Clerk of Court
318-226-6793 clerk@caddoclerk.com

chief Mike Spence
Chief Deputy
318-226-6776
civil@caddoclerk.com

criminal Dianne Doughty
Administrative Assistant
Criminal
318-226-6786
criminal@caddoclerk.com

records Ron Looney
Administrative Assistant
Property Records
318-226-6780
records@caddoclerk.com

minutes Greg Shyne
Administrative Assistant
Civil Minutes
318-226-6643
minutes@caddoclerk.com

bullpen Diane Kalstone
Supervisor
Civil Minutes
318-226-6780

randy Randy Terrell
Supervisor
Criminal
318-226-6751

juvenile David Fulco
Supervisor
Juvenile Clerk's Office
318-226-6751
juvenile@caddoclerk.com