Administration

clerk

Mike Spence
Clerk of Court

318-226-6776
Mike.Spence@caddoclerk.com

criminal

Dianne Doughty
Administrative Assistant
Criminal

318-226-6786
Dianne.Doughty@caddoclerk.com

minutes

Greg Shyne
Administrative Assistant
Civil Minutes

318-226-6643
Greg.Shyne@caddoclerk.com

bullpen

Diane Kalstone
Supervisor
Property Records

318-226-6780
Diane.Kalstone@caddoclerk.com

recording

Felicia Gilliam
Supervisor
Property Records Recording

318-226-6790
Felicia.Gilliam@caddoclerk.com

data entry

Susie Lang
Supervisor
Property Records Data Entry

318-226-6780
Susie.Lang@caddoclerk.com

juvenile

David Fulco
Supervisor
Juvenile Clerk's Office

318-226-6751
David.Fulco@caddoclerk.com